Permitless Carry Course

$39.00

This course will teach you everything you need to know to carry in Texas without a license. Learn all the laws, restrictions and regulations that come with carrying without a license so you can carry with peace of mind. 

Category:

Description

Texas permitless carry has a lot of rules and requirements. We teach you everything you need to know to avoid trouble. We also teach you the use of force and deadly force laws, the laws regarding protecting your property, home, yourself and third parties.

We packed everything into a short 30 min course for only $39. Learn the permitless carry laws from a Texas Department of Public Safety instructor. Permitless carry is great but it does have some additional restrictions that don’t apply to those who carry with a license. Make sure you stay protected and learn all the laws before you carry without a license. We made learning fast, affordable and easy. We will also give you a $39 credit if you ever decide to take our online LTC class to get a license.

What Will I Learn

  • Who can carry
  • Where you can carry
  • How you can carry
  • Prohibited places
  • Prohibited carry signs
  • State and federal laws
  • Permiless carry requirements
  • Permitless carry regulations
  • Use of force
  • Use of deadly force
  • Laws on protecting your property
  • Traveling with a handgun