Online CHL Class
You can now take an online CHL class to get your Texas license to carry. Although people still call it a CHL “concealed handgun license”, it’s actually called a LTC “license to carry” now. Regardless of the name, the course can now be taken online from the comfort of your home.
When the Texas Department of Public Safety approved online training they made it easy for anyone to get a Texas CHL. People can now avoid crowded classrooms and take the online CHL class at their own pace from the comfort of their home. t has never been easier to get your Texas license to carry.
Texas Online CHL Class
The online course is approved statewide by Texas DPS. It is 4 hours long by state law but it can be taken at your own pace. Your course progress is saved so you can take a little at a time on your own schedule. It’s available 24/7 and works on all devices including your smartphone. You can take the class anytime you want from the comfort of your own home.
The class is on a basic level and we made it easy for everyone to understand. It is so easy that we have a pass guarantee, no one has ever failed our course. Your official state certificate of training is available for instant download as soon as you complete the class. You will be ready to submit your application as soon as the class is completed.
The Texas CHL provides a lot of benefits, It allows you to carry in more places with fewer restrictions. It also provides you with trespass protection and other legal protections. There are 37 other states that recognize it and allow you to carry in their state while traveling or visiting. Having the license provides a peace of mind when carrying.
Texas LTC Class Price
The online LTC class is usually $60 but it’s only $49 if you enroll today!