$35 Online Texas LTC Class
Our $35 online Texas LTC class is the lowest in Texas at only $35. Texas now allows the official Texas license to carry class to be taken online. Our online Texas LTC class is approved statewide by the Texas Department of Public Safety. Anyone from anywhere in Texas can take our online license to carry class.
The online Texas LTC class is super easy and works on all devices including your smartphone! It is a self paced and saves your progress to to can take it at your own pace. We break down the entire course so it is easy to understand. It’s so easy that we guarantee you will pass the class!
Texas State LTC Law
We are certified license to carry instructors with The Texas Department of Safety. This online course is the official State course needed to get you Texas license to carry a handgun concealed or open in Texas. Our $35 online Texas LTC class is approved and certified statewide.
What About The Shooting Portion
That’s easy. You use any local LTC instructor in your area for the shooting portion. You will receive access to our instructor locator to find an instructor near you. The first step is to complete the online Texas LTC class. We locate the instructor for you. We have thousands of online students a month from all across Texas.